akppart.blogg.se

23-06-23 989 instal
23-06-23 989 instal











Setting ENV DEBIAN_FRONTEND noninteractive would also be an alternative but it is highly discouraged.Īnother way would be to set at the beginning and unset it at the end of the Dockerfile. What is causing this and how can I fix it?Īfter searching over the Internet, I have found some alternatives worth mentioning, instead of every time putting DEBIAN_FRONTEND=noninteractive in front of apt-get install -y Īlternative 3: ENV DEBIAN_FRONTEND=noninteractive Removing intermediate container f5764ba56103 The repository is setup! You can now install packages. Installing debian-archive-keyring which is needed for installingĪpt-transport-https on many Debian systems. Removing intermediate container 6e6565ff01bd Ġ upgraded, 0 newly installed, 0 to remove and 24 not upgraded. Processing triggers for libc-bin (2.19-18+deb8u10). Selecting previously unselected package apt-utils. 21676 files and directories currently installed.) Selecting previously unselected package libapt-inst1.5:amd64. Get:2 jessie/main apt-utils amd64 1.0.9.8.4 ĭebconf: delaying package configuration, since apt-utils is not installed The following NEW packages will be installed:Ġ upgraded, 2 newly installed, 0 to remove and 24 not upgraded.Īfter this operation, 1333 kB of additional disk space will be used. The following extra packages will be installed:

23-06-23 989 instal

Get:6 jessie-updates/main amd64 Packages Get:5 jessie/updates/main amd64 Packages Step 5/12 : RUN apt-get update & apt-get install -y apt-utils & apt-get install -y curl Below is my output when I try to build the image. So I added a line to install apt-utils (along with curl): RUN apt-get update & apt-get install -y apt-utils & apt-get install -y curlīut, I am still getting that error leading me to believe that my command didn't work. I am trying to install apt-utils on Docker because when I was just doing apt-get update, I was getting the error: debconf: delaying package configuration, since apt-utils is not installed.













23-06-23 989 instal